Elementary

Elementary PrincipalDessie Birdbirdd@sville.k12.mo.us
School Nurse / Elementary SecretaryBrittany Cochrancochranb@sville.k12.mo.us
PreschoolNatalie Maniermaniern@sville.k12.mo.us
PreschoolTanya Smithsmitht@sville.k12.mo.us
KindergartenHeather Wuertleywuertley@sville.k12.mo.us
KindergartenStacie Spencerspencers@sville.k12.mo.us
1st GradeKristin Martinmartink@sville.k12.mo.us
1st GradeChandra Smithsmithc@sville.k12.mo.us
2nd GradeJessica Kautkautj@sville.k12.mo.us
2nd GradeMisti Coopercooperm@sville.k12.mo.us
3rd GradeBrenda Atchisonbrenda@sville.k12.mo.us
3rd GradeStefanie Thomasthomasst@sville.k12.mo.us
4th GradeAlana Grogangrogana@sville.k12.mo.us
4th GradeAshley Smithcollinsa@sville.k12.mo.us
5th GradeKiera Smithsmithk@sville.k12.mo.us
5th GradeMrs. Debbie Priscopriscod@sville.k12.mo.us
CounselorRhonda Smithsmithr@sville.k12.mo.us
Title 1 Communication ArtsBrenda Allenallenb@sville.k12.mo.us
Title 1 MathAlisha Hayneshaynesa@sville.k12.mo.us
P.E. / HealthAshley Beaversbeaversa@sville.k12.mo.us
Special EducationSondra Howellhowells@sville.k12.mo.us
Special EducationMrs. Denise Roenspieroenspied@sville.k12.mo.us
LibrarianAmanda Michelmichela@sville.k12.mo.us
Elementary MusicHeather Coopercooperh@sville.k12.mo.us
Preschool AideBecky Havenshavensb@sville.k12.mo.us
Preschool AideBelinda Gastongastonb@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education AideSarah Jonesjoness@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education AideAyla Martinmartina@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education AideHeather Karrkarrh@sville.k12.mo.us
Library AideJodie Wilbankswilbanksj@sville.k12.mo.us